常見問題

有哪些送貨選項,送貨的費用是多少?

 

香港本地標準送貨服務是免費的,而國際標準送貨費用則為HK$200,且適用於全球所有國家/地區。訂單滿HK$800,則可享國際免費送貨。所有訂單將以香港郵政送出,並附上郵件追踪編號。

 

我的訂單要多久才能到達?

 

下午1點(星期一至星期五)之前下的所有訂單(預購商品除外)將在同一天處理並發送。下午1點之後收到的訂單將在下一個工作天寄出。完成訂單後,你將收到一封確認電郵,其中包含郵件追踪編號。本地送貨通常需要大約一至三天才會收到。對於國際訂單,請詳閱此處以獲取更多相關信息。

 

如果收件人不在,我的訂單會去哪裡?

 

你的訂單將會放到收件人的信箱中,或根據你的要求放在安全的地方。我們的郵件追踪編號應為你提供有關商品存放地點的信息。你的收件人或將能夠從當地的分類郵局領取你的禮物,或重新安排嘗試第二次郵件送達。由於郵遞操作因國家/地區而異,請與當地的快遞公司聯繫。

 

請注意,很遺憾,我們放置在你指定的安全地方的任何商品概不負責。

 

你會把禮物給我包好嗎?

 

每份訂單都免費提供一張Well Voyaged心意卡以及特色禮品包裝服務。你的心意卡將與禮物一起細心地手工包裹。

 

我想為我的收件人製造驚喜,你可以不提及包裹內的物品?

 

不幸的是,不可以,我們有責任填寫報關表格並確保信息正確無誤。但是你的收件人只會在打開禮物之後才知道送禮人是誰,或者你可以選擇匿名發送禮物。

 

我可以匿名發送禮物嗎?

 

是的,可以。如果你省略了心意卡內容,或者當中沒有提及你自己的名字,我們將不會在禮物裡面放置。包裹中亦不會包含發票明細。

我可以將禮物發送到單獨的地址嗎?

 

你需要分別將你想要送達禮物的每個地址分別完成訂單。除非你為每個訂單都達到一定的金額,否則你將為每個地址收取單獨的送貨費用。

我可以退回禮物嗎?

 

發件人自完成訂單起三十天內需自費退回wellvoyaged.com/shop上購買的商品。條款與細則適用。如果你有任何問題,請電郵至hello@wellvoyaged.com與我們聯繫。

 

有關我們的退貨及退款政策,請詳閱此處以獲取更多相關信息。

 

我可以取消/修改訂單嗎?

 

如果你購買的產品尚未送出,我們將能夠免費取消你的訂單。請電郵至hello@wellvoyaged.com與我們聯繫。但是,如果產品已經交貨,你將需要根據我們的退貨及退款政策,自費安排將商品退回給我們的辦公室。

 

你接受什麼支付方式?

 

我們接受主要的簽帳卡和信用卡,Paypal,匯豐銀行(香港)的Payme以及離線付款。如果你希望通過銀行轉帳付款,請在結帳時按照說明進行操作,並電郵至hello@wellvoyaged.com將付款收據發送給我們作參考。

 

你會接受其他貨幣付款嗎?

我們目前僅在我們的網站上在線接受港幣。但是,如果你希望以美元和/或英鎊付款(匯率每天更新),請電郵至hello@wellvoyaged.com與我們聯繫。我們將為你開出私人發票。

FAQs

What are the delivery options and how much do they cost?

 

Our domestic standard delivery is always FREE and our international standard shipping costs HK$200 which applies to all countries worldwide. You can enjoy FREE international shipping on orders over HK$800. All orders will be sent via Hong Kong Post with a tracking number. 

How long will it take for my order to arrive?

 

All orders (except pre-order items) placed before 1pm (Monday to Friday) will be processed and dispatched the same day. Orders received after 1pm will be sent out the next working day. You will receive a confirmation email of shipment with a tracking number when your order has been dispatched. It usually takes about 1 - 3 days to arrive for all domestic orders. For international orders, please click here for more details.

Where will my order go if the recipient is not there?

 

Your order will go into your recipient’s letter box or leave in a safeplace as you requested. Our tracking info shall give you enough information of where the item has been taken. Your recipient will be able to collect your gift from their local sorting post office or rearrange to have a second delivery attempt. Please contact their local courier as the operation procedure varies from countries to countries.

 

Please note that we unfortunately cannot be held responsible for any items left in your designated safeplace. A Safeplace is left at your own risk.

 

Will you wrap the gifts for me?

Each order comes with a complimentary Well Voyaged message card plus our signature gift wrapping for FREE. Your message card will be wrapped along with the gift by hand carefully.

I’d like to make a surprise for my order, can you not mention what’s inside the parcel?

 

Unfortunately no, it is our responsibility to fill in the custom form and ensure the details are accurate. Your recipient will only find out who the sender is until they unwrapped the gift, or you may choose to send your gift anonymously. 

 

Can I send my gift anonymously?

 

Yes, you can. If you left out your message content, or did not mention your name, we won’t put it in there. No invoice will be included in the parcel as well.

 

Can I send gifts to separate addresses?

You will need to place your order separately for each address you would like your gift to be delivered to. A separate delivery charge will be made for each address unless you’ve reached a certain amount for each order.

Can I return a gift?

 

Senders have 30 days from the purchase date of your order to return your purchase on wellvoyaged.com/shop at your own expense. T&C applies. Please contact us at hello@wellvoyaged.com if you wish to do so.

 

For our Return & Refund policy, please click here for more details.

 

Can I cancel / amend my order?

 

We will be able to cancel your order for free If it hasn’t yet been dispatched. Please contact us via email at hello@wellvoyaged.com. However, if it is already out for delivery, you will need to arrange for the item to be returned to our office at your own cost in line with our Returns & Refund policy.

 

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept major debit and credit cards, Paypal, Payme by HSBC(HK), and also offline payment. If you wish to pay by bank transfer, please follow the instruction when checkout and send us the payment receipt via email at hello@wellvoyaged.com.

 

Will you accept payment in other currencies?

 

We currently only accept British Sterling Pounds online on our site. But if you wish to pay in US Dollars and/or Hong Kong Dollars (Currency rates differ day by day), please contact us at hello@wellvoyaged.com. We will issue a private invoice for you.

More TRAVEL Inspirations

© 2020 Well Voyaged | All Rights Reserved