隱私政策

收集你的信息


在Well Voyaged,我們致力於保護你的隱私並保存好你的詳細信息。我們只會收集你的信息來處理你的訂單並為你提供最佳的送禮和購物服務。除非你已訂閱了我們的網站,否則我們將不會在未來向你發送市場推廣的電郵。當然,你亦可隨時取消訂閱我們的電郵資訊或任何其他來自我們的營銷電郵。

 

我們收集的信息


我們從你那裡收集的信息包括但不限於你的姓名和/或收件人姓名,賬單地址和送貨地址,電話號碼,電郵地址,以及我們處理你的訂單時所需的任何其他信息。未經你的同意,我們不會收集有關你的敏感信息。我們持有的所有個人數據都安全地儲存在我們的數據庫中。如果你希望刪除或更新你的信息,請根據你的要求電郵至hello@wellvoyaged.com與我們聯繫。

 

保護你的信息


除非法律要求或我們已事先徵得你的許可,否則我們不會將你的個人數據轉移給第三方。我們使用技術來追踪到訪我們網站的訪客的行為模式。這包括使用儲存在你設備上的“ cookie”,以用作為你提供更好的購物體驗。請瀏覽以下的Cookie用法以獲取更多相關信息。

 

Cookie的用法

什麼是Cookie?


Cookie是當你到訪某些網站時儲存在設備上的一份小型文件。 Cookie是網站正常運作所必需的,以便追踪你在網站上的進度並記住相關的操作,例如你添加到購物車中的產品和心願單,從而使你的購物體驗和交易更加輕鬆。它們使網站可以在你下次訪問時記住了這些信息。

但是,如果你不想在我們的網站上允許使用cookie,你可選擇關閉其選項。 Cookie則不允許網站從你的設備收集信息,文件和任何其他形式的數據。

 

良好的Cookie政策


如果未在設備上啟用Cookie,你則將無法充分利用我們的在線購物和網站上的其他個性化功能。請注意,我們的Cookie不會儲存任何敏感的個人信息,例如你的姓名和地址以及付款明細。我們建議你在我們的網站上啟用Cookie,以使你的購物體驗輕鬆愉快。

 

聯絡我們


如果你對隱私和我們對你的個人信息的使用有任何疑問或擔憂,請電郵至hello@wellvoyaged.com與我們聯繫。

PRIVACY POLICY

Collecting your information


At Well Voyaged, we are committed to protecting your privacy and looking after your details. We will only collect your information to process your order and to provide you with the best possible gifting and delivery service. We will not email you in the future unless you have subscribed to our site. You will have the chance to unsubscribe our newsletter or any other marketing emails from us in the future.

 

The information we collect


The information we collect from you includes but not limited to your name and/or your recipient name, billing address and shipping address, phone number, email address, and any other information that we will need to process your order. We do not collect sensitive information about you without your consent. All personal data held by us is securely stored in our database. If you wish to have your information deleted or updated, please contact us by email at hello@wellvoyaged.com at your request.

 

Protecting your information


We will not transfer your personal data to a third party unless it’s required by the law, or we have asked your permission in advance. We use technology to track the patterns of behaviour of visitors to our site. This includes using a “cookie” which would be stored on your device to enhance a better shopping experience for you. Please read our Cookies usage page for further information.

 

COOKIES USAGE

 

What is a Cookie?


A cookie is a small text file that is stored on your device when you visit certain websites. Cookies are essential for the site to work correctly to enable tracking your progress through the website and remember relevant actions such as items you added to your shopping cart and the wishlist thus making your shopping experience and the transaction easier. They allow the website to remember these information for the next time you visit.
 

However, if you don’t want to allow cookies on our sites, you can always turn them off simply by clicking the lock symbol on the domain bar. Cookies do not allow the website to collect information, files and any other forms of data from your devices. 

 

Well Voyaged Cookie Policy


Without cookies enabled on your device, you will not be able to make full use of our online shopping and other personalised features on our website. Please note that our cookies do not store any sensitive personal information such as your name and address, as well as payment details. We utterly advise you to enable cookies on our site to make your shopping experience easy and smooth. 

 

Contacting us


If you have any questions or concerns about privacy and our use of your personal information, please contact us by email at hello@wellvoyaged.com.

More TRAVEL Inspirations

© 2020 Well Voyaged | All Rights Reserved