條款及細則

以下這些條款及細則是客戶「你」與「Well Voyaged」公司(以下簡稱「 wellvoyaged.com」)之間的協議。

 

通過在wellvoyaged.com下訂單,你便同意我們的條款及細則,並提供購買產品中詳細說明的的權利,wellvoyaged.com可以自行決定接受或不接受。

 

如果訂單被接受,wellvoyaged.com將向你發出電郵確認。

 

你保證你提供用於購買商品的所有信息和詳細信息都是正確的,你使用的付款方式是你個人的,並且有足夠的資金來支付你所購買的產品費用。

 

為確保未經你的同意不會使用你的信用卡或簽帳卡,我們將根據適當的第三方數據庫驗證你在訂購過程中提供你的姓名,地址和其他個人信息。接受這些條款及細則,即表示你同意進行此類檢查。在進行這些檢查時,你所提供的個人信息可能會透露給註冊的信用卡機構,這些機構可能會記錄該信息。你可以放心,這樣做只是為了確認你的身份,不會進行信用檢查,並且你的信用評級不會受到影響。

 

如果出於任何原因你的付款詳細信息有誤或你的帳戶中沒有足夠的資金,或者由於任何其他原因而無法處理及完成訂單,wellvoyaged.com有權撤消你的訂單。

 

wellvoyaged.com上展示的所有產品均已準備就緒,可以訂購。對於訂購某些預購商品,你將提前全額付款以確定訂單。請注意,除非出現任何問題,否則某些產品則無法退款,例如個性化及定制的手工產品。

 

如果你提供的詳細信息有任何更改,你有責任盡快通知wellvoyaged.com
 

wellvoyaged.com對我們網站上商品展示中的任何錯誤和遺漏不承擔任何責任,並保留隨時更改我們網站上所列信息的權利。我們會不時更新wellvoyaged.com上的信息,但我們不能保證該信息是100%準確的。

 

wellvoyaged.com不保證該網站沒有病毒或黑客攻擊。

 

wellvoyaged.com上描繪的所有信息(例如產品的顏色和尺寸)均僅作參考。

wellvoyaged.com上的所有照片僅供參考。我們不能保證該產品與所見或所描述的產品完全相同。圖像有時會以美學的方式顯示,並且不一定符合該產品的使用。某些道具使用會用於展示更好的產品效果,但除非描述中另有說明,否則一律不包含在訂單中。

wellvoyaged.com上的版權,設計權和內容均屬於Well Voyaged。我們保留所有其他相關的知識產權。本網站僅供個人和非商業用途。你不得修改,複製,分發,傳輸,顯示,執行,複製,發佈,許可,或從本網站創建衍生作品,轉讓或出售從本網站獲得的任何信息。所有在Well Voyaged上的信息和圖像僅供個人使用。

Well Voyaged保留修改或增加任何新條款及細則的權利,恕不另行通知。

TERMS & CONDITIONS

These terms and conditions regulate the agreement between “you” the customer and Well Voyaged (hereinafter referred to as “wellvoyaged.com”)

 

By placing an order with wellvoyaged.com you agree with our Terms & Conditions, offering to purchase the products detailed within that order, which wellvoyaged.com may or may not accept at their sole discretion.

 

If an order is accepted, wellvoyaged.com will send you an email confirmation.

 

You undertake that all information and details you provide for the purpose of purchasing goods are correct, that the payment method you are using is your own and that there are sufficient funds to cover the costs of the products you are purchasing.

 

To ensure that your credit, debit or charge card is not being used without your consent, we will validate name, address and other personal information, supplied by you during or after the order process against appropriate third party databases. By accepting these terms and conditions you consent to such checks being made. In performing these checks personal information provided by you may be disclosed to a registered Credit Reference Agency which may keep a record of that information. You can rest assured that this is done only to confirm your identity, that a credit check is not performed and that your credit rating will be unaffected. 

 

If for any reason your payment details are incorrect or there is not enough money in your account or for any other reasons the order cannot be processed, wellvoyaged.com will have the right to rescind and upon their election to do so, the order will be cancelled.

 

All products presented on wellvoyaged.com are ready to be ordered. For pre-order items, full payment for the goods will be taken in advance to secure the order. Please note that some products such as personalised, tailormade, and handmade products cannot be returned except in the event of a fault.

 

If there are any changes to the details supplied by you, it is your responsibility to inform wellvoyaged.com as soon as possible.

Wellvoyaged.com does not accept liability for any errors and omissions in the presentation of goods on our website and reserves the right to change the information listed on our site at any time. We update the information available on wellvoyaged.com from time to time but we cannot guarantee that the information is 100% accurate. 

 

Wellvoyaged.com does not make any warranty that the website is free from viruses or hacking cyberattacks. 

 

All information, such as colours and dimensions of the products portrayed on wellvoyaged.com are merely there as a guide. All photos on wellvoyaged.com are for reference only. We cannot guarantee that the product will be of an exact likeness as seen or as described. Images are sometimes displayed in an aesthetic manner and may not necessarily be in conformance with the approved use of such products. Props could be used for better imagery results but they are not included in the orders unless stated in the descriptions.

 

The copyright, design rights, and contents on wellvoyaged.com belong to Well Voyaged. All other intellectual property rights are reserved. This website is for personal and non-commercial use. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, licence, create derivative works from, transfer or sell any information obtained from this website. All information and images can be obtained for your personal use only. 

 

Well Voyaged reserves the rights to modify or add any new terms and conditions without any prior notification. 

More TRAVEL Inspirations

© 2020 Well Voyaged | All Rights Reserved